2021 Holiday Closure Schedule

FirstOntario is closed on the following days

Friday, January 1, 2021New Year’s Day
Monday, February 15, 2021Family Day
Friday, April 2, 2021Good Friday
Monday, May 24, 2021Victoria Day
Thursday, July 1, 2021Canada Day
Monday, August 2, 2021Civic Holiday
Monday, September 6, 2021Labour Day
Monday, October 11, 2021Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021Remembrance Day
Saturday, December 25, 2021Christmas Day
Monday, December 27, 2021Observation of Christmas Day
Sunday, December 26, 2021Boxing Day
Tuesday, December 28, 2021Observation of Boxing Day
Saturday, January 1, 2022New Year’s Day
Monday, January 3, 2022Observation of New Year’s Day