2020 Holiday Closure Schedule

FirstOntario is closed on the following days

Holiday season hours for branches, Personal Assisted Tellers (PAT) and Member Solutions Centre (MSC)

DateBranchesPAT and MSC
Thursday, December 24Closed at 1 p.m.Closed at 4 p.m.
Friday December 25
Saturday, December 26
ClosedClosed
Monday, December 28ClosedClosed at 5 p.m.
Thursday, December 31Closed at 1 p.m.Closed at 4 p.m.
Friday, January 1ClosedClosed


ATMs and our online and mobile banking are available 24/7.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 
New Year’s Day 
Monday, February 17, 2020
Family Day
Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday 
Monday, May 18, 2020
Victoria Day
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Canada Day 
Monday, August 3, 2020
Civic Holiday  
Monday, September 7, 2020 
Labour Day 
Monday, October 12, 2020
Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Remembrance Day 
Friday, December 25, 2020
Christmas Day 
Saturday, December 26, 2020
Boxing Day
Monday, December 28, 2020
Observation of Boxing Day
Friday, January 1, 2021 
New Year’s Day