Skip to main content

2019 Holiday Hours

FirstOntario is closed on the following days

DateHolidayHours
Tuesday, January 1, 2019New Year’s DayClosed
Monday, February 18, 2019Family DayClosed
Friday, April 19, 2019Good FridayClosed
Saturday, April 20, 2019Saturday Prior to Easter (Observed)Closed
Saturday, May 18, 2019Saturday Prior to Victoria Day (Observed)Closed
Monday, May 20, 2019Victoria DayClosed
Saturday, June 29, 2019Saturday Prior to Canada Day (Observed)Closed
Monday, July 1, 2019Observe Canada DayClosed
Saturday, August 3 , 2019Saturday Prior to Civic Holiday (Observed)Closed
Monday, August 5, 2019Civic HolidayClosed
Saturday, August 31, 2019Saturday Prior To Labour Day (Observed)Closed
Monday, September 2, 2019Labour DayClosed
Saturday, October 12, 2019Saturday Prior To Thanksgiving (Observed)Closed
Monday, October 14, 2019Thanksgiving DayClosed
Monday, November 11, 2019Observe Remembrance DayClosed
Wednesday, December 25, 2019Christmas DayClosed
Thursday, December 26, 2019Boxing DayClosed
Wednesday, January 1, 2020New Year’s DayClosed