Skip to main content

Our Leaders

Professional management and personal commitment

The Executive Leadership Team sets the direction to ensure our continued success.

Lloyd Smith

Interim Chief Executive Officer

Jennifer Saunders-Finlay

Interim President and Chief Governance Officer

Tom Bijvoet

Chief Administration Officer

Barry Doan

​Chief Financial Officer

Dave Schurman

​Chief Risk Officer

Tell us how you feel about our new website!

Now that our new website is live, we would love to hear what you think. 

Please take a minute to share your thoughts, we’re always looking for ways to make your experience better.

Contact us

Questions or comments? Get in touch with us!